V Kozarske brigade 25, Banja Luka, BiH | +387 51 928 915 | banjaluka.tesla@gmail.com
Дата заезда
Дата выезда
Br. gostiju
19 Jul

ЖИЛЬЕ

Недавно открытый Tesla — Bar & Rooms, расположенный в городской части Баня-Луки — сочетание традиционного гостеприимства и современных технологий. Мы гарантируем Вам приятное времяпровождение в городе, будь то деловая поездка, туризм или краткосрочное пребывание. Наш отель предлагает великолепную традиционную кухню, приятную атмосферу на террасе FUN TOP и прочие дополнительные услуги. Желаем Вам приятного отдыха!
19 Jul

Ресторан

Прочувсвуйте гастрономические традиции Баня-Луки! Попробуйте традиционные блюда и местные марки вин, широко распространённое в регионе пиво, из местной пивоварни. Также мы с гордостью предлагаем Вам попробовать национальный бренд – домашнюю фруктовую ракию.
19 Jul

ТЕРРАСА TOP FUN

Если Вы посетитель одной из торгово-промышленной выставки или Вы в Баня-Луке проездом, вы можете пригласить своих деловых партнеров на специальный банкет или устроить барбекю для своих приятелей. Наша терраса TOP FUN предоставляет вам необычную возможность для проведения неформальных встреч в приятной обстановке, фитнесс-тренировок на свежем воздухе, романтических ужинов. Здесь, с прекрасным видом на город, Вы можете просто насладиться своим утренним кофе.

Naši prijatelji

01

О нас

Концепция Tesla — Bar & Rooms представляет собой идеальное сочетание современного образа жизни и традиционного комфорта. Инновационные коммуникационные технологии, современный спа-центр, высокое качество обслуживания, комфорт, его местоположение — приемущества, которые выделяют отель TESLA среди других гостиничных предприятий города. Мы желаем, чтобы Tesla — Bar & Rooms был местом Вашего отдыха, достижения успеха в бизнесе, приятного общения и праздничных событий. Добро пожаловать в Tesla — Bar & Rooms!

Video obilazak

Pogledajte video obilazak kroz Tesla - Bar & Rooms & Spa.

V Kozarske brigade 25, Banja Luka, BiH
+387 51 928 915
+387 51 928 916 (Fax)

banjaluka.tesla@gmail.com
www.banjaluka-tesla.com


01   03   02   02

V Kozarske brigade 25, Banja Luka, BiH | +387 51 928 915 | banjaluka.tesla@gmail.com
Check In
Check Out
Br. gostiju
19 Jul

ACCOMMODATION

The newly opened Tesla – Bar & Rooms, a combination of traditional hospitality and modern technologies. Located in the urban area of the city, with its offer, your stay in Banja Luka will make enjoyable experience, whether you are a business, a tourist or just passing through our city. The modern, excellent cuisine regional cuisine, friendly FUN TOP terrace as well as other facilities are at your disposal. We wish you a pleasant stay .
19 Jul

RESTAURANT

Try meals from Banja Luka’s domestic menus and feel their gastronomic tradition. Try home-made wines and Banja Luka’s well known beers. Taste of traditional fruit rakija is slowly becoming a brand that we offer with pleasure.
19 Jul

FUN TOP TERRACE

You are guest on Banja Luka’s fair or you are simply on short trip through Banja Luka and you want to gather your business partners on appropriate banquet or you want to have fun on barbecue with your friends. Our FUN TOP terrace is offering you an opportunity of informal association in pleasant surroundings. FUN TOP terrace is offering you fitness classes outdoors as well as romantic dinners or simple enjoing your morning espresso with beautiful view of city.

Naši prijatelji

01

ABOUT Tesla – Bar & Rooms

The concept of the Tesla – Bar & Rooms represents the perfect combination of modern lifestyle and traditional comfort. Innovative technologies of communication, modern wellness center, top quality, the comfort, the benefits of which are combined with the location, the hotel stand out among other TESLA hotel deals. Compound pleasant with the useful, let it be your reason we meet again . Our wish is that Tesla – Bar & Rooms is the place of your meeting, a place of relaxation, business success, pleasant companionship and festive moments. Welcome to Hi-Tech Tesla – Bar & Rooms .

Video obilazak

Pogledajte video obilazak kroz Tesla - Bar & Rooms & Spa.

V Kozarske brigade 25, Banja Luka, BiH
+387 51 928 915
+387 51 928 916 (Fax)

banjaluka.tesla@gmail.com
www.banjaluka-tesla.com


01   03   02   02